1

Redirect "+ New Checkout" link in create/edit campaign to external tab


A
Anonymous

When creating a new campaign, in the campaign editor, if I try to connect the campaign to a checkout by selecting "+ New Checkout", I am redirected to the checkout page in my dashboard and all the work I added to the campaign I just was working on was "lost" before I could save it, so I have to recreate everything again and save again

A